GENERAL CONTACT:

Quantum Design UK and Ireland Ltd
Sales
info@qd-uki.co.uk
+44 (0)1372 378822

Contact Quantum Design


We are here to take your call on +44 (0)1372 378822

Sales and Customer Service:
Telephone: +44 (0)1372 378822
Email: info@qd-uki.co.uk

Service:
Telephone: +44 (0)1372 378822
Email: service@qd-uki.co.uk

Accounts:
Telephone: +44 (0)1372 378822
Email: accounts@qd-uki.co.uk


Meet our Team

David Want
Managing Director
Email: david@qd-uki.co.uk

Shayz Ikram
Technical Director
Email: shayz@qd-uki.co.uk

Nadine Heckroodt
Senior Financial Manager
Email: nadine@qd-uki.co.uk

Jordan Thompson
Service Manager
Email: jordan@qd-uki.co.uk

Kate Shilling
Office Manager
Email: kate@qd-uki.co.uk

Angela Carslake
Marketing Manager
Email: angela@qd-uki.co.uk

Ben Parker
Sales Manager
Email: ben@qd-uki.co.uk

David Westmoreland
Technical Sales Engineer
Email: davidwest@qd-uki.co.uk

CONTACT FORM

Alternatively please complete our Contact Form and we will get straight back in touch with you.

Fields marked with * are required

© Quantum Design UK and Ireland Ltd 2017 - Website designed by Treefrog Design
Top