Webinar: Contactless Temperature Measurement in the Micrometer Scale 🗓

from to
Scheduled Events Imaging Cameras Luke Nicholls Webinars

Smaller and smaller, yet more powerful! The development and production of complex technical assemblies and components places high demands on thermal optimisation. The use of micro-thermography enables the thermal analysis of smallest structures in the µm range, as they occur in microelectronics for example.

Dive into the big world of micro-thermography together with us and join our online event. Choose the time that suits you.

Micro-Thermography:
Contactless Temperature Measurement in the Micrometer Scale

 

Wednesday, 20th October and Thursday, 21st October 2021

To register, click on the your preferred date link below:
 

      Registration 20th October, 9:00 – 11:00 am CEST (07:00 – 09:00 AM GMT)      
      Registration 21st October, 6:00 – 8:00 pm CEST (16:00 – 18:00 PM GMT)      

A Glimpse Into the Online Event

What are the physical characteristics of micro-thermography?
What are the technical requirements for an IR camera system?
Which accessories (hardware and software) are needed to solve the measurement task?
Which selection criteria are important and relevant?
What are the advantages and disadvantages of cooled and uncooled camera systems?
In which application areas is micro-thermography used?


Let yourself be inspired and deepen your expertise in a lively way. If you would like to receive further information about the online event in advance, you can contact us here


Keep up to date with our latest product news and developments. Join our mailing list

Follow us:

 

Keep up to date with our latest product news and developments. Join our mailing list

Top